How can I update/upgrade my plan?
If you want to change the plan you have subscribed to, you must validate with a user of your account who has an administrator profile. In the upper right part of the screen you will find the option "Upgrade", when you click on the link, the update center will open.
In the section "Our plans" marked in green, the plan you have activated is shown and will have the heading "Your plan". In blue, the rest of the plans you can upgrade to.
In all cases, you'll see the name of the plan with its respective prices in annual and monthly billing.
When you select the plan you want to upgrade to, the color will change to yellow. On the right hand side of the upgrade center, you will see the selection you made so you can order or cancel the upgrade.
Clicking on the "Checkout" button will take you to the payment gateway to enter your card details and complete your order. If you click on the "Cancel" button, the selection you made will disappear and you will return to the initial state.
If you have chosen monthly billing, every month on the same day your card will be charged.
If you have chosen annual billing, the next charge on your card will be twelve months later.
You can also add individual modules to your plan at any time.
It's that easy to upgrade your subscription. However, if you have any questions, our customer service team will be happy to help you and answer your questions.